Happy New Year!!!!


 

 

Image

New Year, New Month, New Goals, New Destinations…. The year 2012 was quite a difficult one but with many blessings in it too..

It started off quite bad for me… Months of being sick and depression knocking me down… Then in April my sister’s visit brought me such joy!!! Singing also that period at a restaurant helped put a huge smile on my face… 

Then the heatwaves hit and made it very unbearable untli the day we went for our vacation to the village… That was my booster… Depression was gone, weight started to fall off slowly and my anticipation to go to Cyprus in September where just a few of the blessings that were in my life that period. 

September until mid October my trip to Cyprus, the bonding with everyone, the job, the wonderful and blessed moments with family and friends and of course all the prayers of my dear friends helped me stand up tall and feel optimistic…

Mid October until the end of December everthing was just moving on smoothly. Some problems did show up and try to get me down but I did not allow them too. 

This new year I have made some essential decisions and will try to stick to them. I have told myself I will not let myself go down again as hard as things may get… I feel very optimistic and I know my faith is my strength and my family, loved ones and all of you with your prayers are a shelter and refuge for me…

I would like to wish you all a Happy and Blessed New Year filled with love, happiness and abundant health!!!!

May His light and love shine through us every single day of our life!!!!

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year!!!!

  1. Καλή Χρονιά ομορφιά μου και ότι επιθυμείς να σου το δώσει απλόχερα το 2013!!! 🙂

YOUR COMMENTS BRING SO MUCH JOY TO ME, ESPECIALLY KNOWING THAT MOST OF US ARE MILES AND MILES AWAY FROM EACH OTHER. IT MAKES ME FEEL AS IF WE ARE TOGETHER ENJOYING FELLOWSHIP WITH EACH OTHER, ENCOURAGING ONE ANOTHER AS WE GET ON WITH OUR DAILY JOURNEY IN LIFE

