Needing space…..


Image

 

Greetings to all my dear friends!!!

It has been over a month since my last post, but this period has been very busy or should I say overwhelming!

I would like to thank you all for continually supporting my little blog house by visiting it daily! I would also like to thank you all for your wonderful birthday and anniversary wishes here and on my facebook page… They truly brightened up my special days!!!

Between launching our business,studying for my degree and other several matters that have occupied most of my time, I have had hardly any time to post anything.

One assignment for university completed and three more to go… Working on our business plan, different meetings and tending other matters at home and outside of home, lack of sleep and the heat have made me quite tired I must say….

One thing I am sure of is that He never leaves us alone and always gives us the strength to carry on… 

Once again thank you all for your love and support. May you all have a wonderful day…

Sending you all my love,

Natasha

7 thoughts on “Needing space…..

  1. May the Lord bless you as you “study to show yourself approved unto God.” May He give you many opportunities to serve Him through your diligent studies – and a great harvest for your labor!

    \o/

YOUR COMMENTS BRING SO MUCH JOY TO ME, ESPECIALLY KNOWING THAT MOST OF US ARE MILES AND MILES AWAY FROM EACH OTHER. IT MAKES ME FEEL AS IF WE ARE TOGETHER ENJOYING FELLOWSHIP WITH EACH OTHER, ENCOURAGING ONE ANOTHER AS WE GET ON WITH OUR DAILY JOURNEY IN LIFE

