You are my all in all!


Image
photo credit: http://departingtomorrow.wordpress.com/2011/03/

It is one of those days where I just feel His presence so gentle and sweet here with me. Although, my daughter’s friends are visiting and watching the basket ball game between Olympiakos and Barcelona, I just feel that it is only Jesus and I in the house.

A peace within me, tears strolling down my eyes and the only words that just come out of my mouth and heart are “Thank You”

A pen, a journal and these thoughts that are in my heart… Words of love to the Lover of my soul!!!

Jesus, be the center of my life, be my all in all!!!!

You are my peace

You are my rest

You are my hope

You are my strength

You are my joy

You are my portion

You are my deliverer

You are my shelter

You are my stronghold

You are my light

You are my dawn

You are my all in all!!!!!

Take some time today and be still before Him….

Blessings and love,

Natasha

Linking up with these wonderful communities today: Thriving Thursday, Time travel Thursday, Everyday Jesus, Essential Fridays, Still Saturday, Spiritual Sundays

15 thoughts on “You are my all in all!

  1. Dear Natasha
    This is so true. God has given to Jesus all power and honor and glory forever and ever. Nothing can even slightly be without Him.
    Blessings XX
    Mia

  2. I just felt like that coming home. I was driving and suddenly I felt the Lord so close … it made me cry and so extremely grateful. So glad you shared those beautiful words. They echo the love in my heart 🙂

  3. Whoowheee Natasha… Your beautiful list gave me goose(God?) bumps. Thanks so much for encouraging my heart today. And thanks a ton for linking up with #Everyday Jesus. I so hope to see you back there next week.

    1. Dear Sharita, it was such a joy to link up with you!!! Be blessed and find time to be still before Him!!! Love and blessings to you xoxoxo

YOUR COMMENTS BRING SO MUCH JOY TO ME, ESPECIALLY KNOWING THAT MOST OF US ARE MILES AND MILES AWAY FROM EACH OTHER. IT MAKES ME FEEL AS IF WE ARE TOGETHER ENJOYING FELLOWSHIP WITH EACH OTHER, ENCOURAGING ONE ANOTHER AS WE GET ON WITH OUR DAILY JOURNEY IN LIFE

