Draw me Lord


Photo Credit: http://lovelyliving.org/wordpress/?p=895
Photo Credit: http://lovelyliving.org/wordpress/?p=895

Words are not enough to express the way my heart feels today. We serve such a faithful God, who is Extravagant. I just want to draw nearer to Him. “Oh Draw me Lord and I’ll run after You”.

Sharing two of my favourite songs which are from a friend “David Baroni”. I am so blessed to know him, his wonderful wife Rita and two of their daughters.

Be blessed this weekend my dear friends. Draw nearer and nearer to Him. He is all we truly need. He is sufficient. As you draw nearer to Him, He will draw nearer to you.

Blessings and much love to you all!!!!

Natasha

Please visit David Baroni’s site and fb page. He has just released and awesome instrumental cd which is so anointed and great for your prayer/devotional time.

Linking up this weekend with these inspiring and encouraging blogs: The Weekend Brew,  Still SaturdaySpiritual Sundays

3 thoughts on “Draw me Lord

YOUR COMMENTS BRING SO MUCH JOY TO ME, ESPECIALLY KNOWING THAT MOST OF US ARE MILES AND MILES AWAY FROM EACH OTHER. IT MAKES ME FEEL AS IF WE ARE TOGETHER ENJOYING FELLOWSHIP WITH EACH OTHER, ENCOURAGING ONE ANOTHER AS WE GET ON WITH OUR DAILY JOURNEY IN LIFE

