You’re not alone


Photo credit: http://www.4thebroken.com/apps/photos/photo?photoid=167683808
Photo credit: http://www.4thebroken.com/apps/photos/photo?photoid=167683808

“Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.” Isaiah 41:10

This world we live in can sometimes be a very dry and desolate valley and surely there will be days when we feel so hopelessly lost. Our minds become like a yarn of wool which is tangled and we can not find the thread. So much anguish in our heart and soul. There are many impossible situations around us. If we try to even begin to solve them with our mind, we feel that we are at a dead-end. Can’t go back, can’t move forward.

But the Lord is so loving and faithful. He is the only one we can turn to. While reading His word  we realized that even though we feel so hopelessly lost, He will come to our rescue. He will intervene in our impossible situations. He will release us from all my bondages, anxiety and loneliness.

He wants us to bring all our feelings, thoughts situations to Him. He is ever-present to remind us of His unconditional love and faithfulness. We can talk to Him, turn to Him anywhere and anytime. We can read His Word- the Bible and find promises that fit all our needs each and every moment.

No matter the situation always keep in mind He is always there, close by your side. You are not alone for He is ALWAYS with you!!!

Linking up with Coffee for the heart

Coffee-for-Your-Heart-150

15 thoughts on “You’re not alone

    1. Thank you my beautiful friend! Visit their blogs and they have a link up tool you just follow the instructions… It has blessed me so much Skye!!!! Love you

    1. Holley it is such a joy to link up with Coffee for your Heart! I truly feel that we are all sitting together having coffee and sharing with each other our thoughts, concerns, love etc. Blessings and love to you!!! xoxoxo

  1. Natasha – Thank you for this word! I needed to read this just now. He comes to our rescue. He intervenes. He is the faithful one. Blessings, my friend, and thank you!

  2. Beautiful message, Natasha! Thank you for the reminder that when we feel lost we can turn to Him to rescue us. I had one of those moments this week and the Lord once again showed He is faithful! Amen! I see you also joined Holley Gerth’s Coffee for Your Heart. Yeah!!!!! 🙂 Blessings and hugs!

    1. Thank you so much for stopping by! You are so wonderful! I praise God that through all these link ups I have had the opportunity to meet such wonderful people who are encouraging, inspiring and a blessing to me!!!! Wishing you a wonderful day!!!! Blessings, love and hugs xoxoxoxox

      1. Amen! I agree! I have met so many wonderful people that have inspired and encouraged me from all over the world, including you! Have a great weekend! Love and hugs to you! 🙂

  3. One of the most powerful blessings as believers is knowing the Lord is always with us. Regardless of what I have to face, I never have to face it alone. Be blessed today and find a way to bless someone else!

YOUR COMMENTS BRING SO MUCH JOY TO ME, ESPECIALLY KNOWING THAT MOST OF US ARE MILES AND MILES AWAY FROM EACH OTHER. IT MAKES ME FEEL AS IF WE ARE TOGETHER ENJOYING FELLOWSHIP WITH EACH OTHER, ENCOURAGING ONE ANOTHER AS WE GET ON WITH OUR DAILY JOURNEY IN LIFE

